[Book Trailer] See the trailer for the Born of Sin Novel

[Book Trailer] See the trailer for the Born of Sin Novel

Hi there! My book is just about ready to launch. Tuesday, December 1st is my official publish date.

I’m so excited, I couldn’t wait to put together the book trailer for it. Here ’tis!

Also because you’ve all been so supportive of my writing journey, the Born of Sin ebook will be available on Amazon for FREE for the first three (3) days so mark your calendars!

After the free period, you’ll still be able to download the ebook version or order the paperback from my website, Amazon or from your favorite bookseller. I don’t have a price yet.

                                          CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE BORN OF SIN BOOK TRAILER

born-of-sin-ebook3
Book Cover for Born of Sin Publish Date: December 1, 2015

The setting is the mid-1970s and the early 1980s and alternates between the city of Pittsburgh, the University of Pittsburgh, and the fictional town of Edgeboro, NC.

For more updates like this, please subscribe to my site. Thanks for watching and consider sharing with friends!

Pamela
Write On!

Leave a Reply

