Listen to an Audio Clip of My Book

Listen to an Audio Clip of My Book

I love audio books! I still can't bear to part with my audio book tapes! www.pamelahartvines.com
I love audio books! I still can’t bear to part with my old collection of audio book tapes! Visit:  www.pamelahartvines.com

Hey there! Here’s an update on my progress.

I continue to edit and revise my novel. Yes, still. BUT, I have some movement to report: I sent the first 15 chapters to the copy editor last week. I’ll send the remaining chapters to her before the end of the week.

Once I get back the edited/final copy, there won’t be anything standing between me and actually publishing the book. I’m aiming for a mid-November release date.

In the meantime, I hired a voice-over professional to narrate the prologue from Born of Sin. It’s a teaser to give you more insight to what the story’s all about.

The narration is read directly from the book. The audio clip is just over 13 minutes long.

Click on the link to listen: BORN OF SIN (PROLOGUE)

I adore listening to audiobooks and I intend to publish an audio version of my book, too. That’ll come a bit later. First, I’m focusing on the print and electronic versions.

Please listen to my clip. I’d love to hear what you think. Thanks!

Pamela
Write On!

Note: The audio clip is copyrighted by Pamela Hart Vines and recorded and produced by Mr. Michael Fordham. If you’d like to hire Mr. Fordham for your projects (voice or photography), contact him at:
http://www.fordhamimages.com
ameasureoftruth@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

