Hit the Bricks

Hit the Bricks

It’s been over 5 months since I’ve blogged. The last hiatus I took from writing was because my mother passed away and I was feeling too sad and distracted. This time, I have another life changing event that kept me distracted. I got married last month. Now that I’m settled, with that part of my life secured and joyful, it’s time to fulfill my other passion: writing. So, (sigh), I’m about to begin again. Here I go. Thanks for understanding my distractions and procrastinations. Write on!

4 thoughts on “Hit the Bricks

Leave a Reply

