Hello world!

Hello world!

Hey world.  Yes, the world!  I’m communicating with the entire planet.  Wow!  It’s almost intimidating–, and I’m thinking, boy I’d better make these blog entries good!  What if my future agent or editor is reading this now?  I want him/her to think, man o’ day is she a prolific writer!  Look at the crisp, tight and visual way Pam turns a phrase!  Hence, the pressure to demonstrate this amazing talent, right? [chuckle].  But anyway, I won’t write much right now–.  I don’t want to tax myself too much on my first run out the gate.  All in all, I’m glad I’ve finally decided to do a blog.  How can I call myself a writer in this technological age without having a blog?  So, here I am.  Watch me go.  Whoo hoo! 😉

4 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Fabulous first entry, I say! It can be scary having your words “out there” but you have great words, so go to it! Very proud of your blog and can’t wait for more! 🙂

  2. This will be great! I will like to see where this is in a year or two. Good job Pam real proud of the person you have become. Keep it up. make us proud

Leave a Reply

